Shared Governance Shared Governance

Minimize

 

 


Web Content Display Web Content Display

Minimize

Shared Governance Meetings for Spring 2017

College Assembly (meets 3:00pm - 4:30pm in Wales 203b)

Monday, January 30
Monday, February 13
Monday, February 27
Monday, March 13
Monday, March 27
Monday, April 10
Monday, May 1
Monday, May 15

Council for Academic Issues (meets 3:00pm - 4:30pm in Wales 203b)

Wednesday, February 1
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, March 1
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, March 29
Wednesday, April 12
Wednesday, May 3
Wednesday, May 17

Council for Operational Issues (meets 9:00am - 10:30am in Wales 203b)

Thursday, February 2
Thursday, February 16
Thursday, March 2
Thursday, March 16
Thursday, March 30
Thursday, April 13
Thursday, May 4
Thursday, May 18

SG Chairs Meetings (all meetings 3:00pm - 4:30pm in Wales 212)

Monday, February 6
Wednesday, February 22 (if needed)
Monday, March 6
Monday, March 20
Monday, April 3
Monday, April 24
Monday, May 8
Monday, May 22
Summer meetings: June 12, July 10 and August 14 (all Mondays)


Staging Enabled