Clinical Laboratory Technician

 

Advisory Board of the Department of Clinical Laboratory Technologies

Julia Peacock, MS, MT(ASCP)
418 Underwood Road
Vestal, NY 13850
 
peacockjuliae@gmail.com
Susan S. Graham, MS, MT(ASCP) SH
Dept. of Clinical Laboratory Science
State University of New York
Health Science Center at Syracuse
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Tel: (315)-464-5334
Fax: 315-464-4609
grahams@upstate.edu
 
Colleen A. Washock, MBA, MT(ASCP)
Laboratory Manager
Ellis Medicine
1101 Nott Street
Schenectady, NY 12308
 
(518)243-4042
WashockC@ellismedicine.org
 
Joseph J Wawrzynski, Jr., MBA, MT(ASCP)BB, DLM, CQA(ASQ)CQIA
Director of Laboratory Services
75 Bleekman Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901-1493
 
jwawrzynski@cvph.org
Lina Ramli, MT(ASCP)
Laboratory Manager
Our Lady of Lourdes Memorial Hospital
169 Riverside Drive
Binghamton, NY  13905
 
(607) 798-5491
(607) 798-6707 fax
lramli@lourdes.com 
 
Kathy Hass, MT(ASCP)BB, SLS
Quality Assurance Specialist
Laboratory Alliance of Central New York
1305 Buckley Road
Syracuse, NY 13212
 
(315) 461-5920 (tel)
(315) 461-3030 (fax)
KathleenHass@lacny.com 
 
Leanne Strope, BA
 
647 Pennsylvania Ave.
Apalachin, NY  13732
 
(607) 625-4025
lstrope@clearpathdiagnostics.com 
 
Andrea C. Wade, PhD, MT(ASCP)
Professor 
Dean, Division of Health Sciences
Broome Community College
 
(607) 778-5014 (tel)
(607) 778-5345(fax)
wadeac@sunybroome.edu 
 
Paul Engineri

Laboratory Manager United Health Services Hospitals

Wilson Regional Medical Center

33-57 Harrison Street

Johnson City, NY 13790

(607) 763-6551

(607)763-6701 fax

Paul_Engineri@uhs.org

Rachael M. Hagerman, MA, MLS(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
Chairperson
Dept of Clinical Laboratory Technologies
Broome Community College
 
(607) 778-5149
(607) 778-5467
hagermanrm@sunybroome.edu 
 
Loren Wolsh, MD
4045 Marietta Drive
Vestal, NY 13850
 
(607) 724-6949